filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Did not meet delivery tine and no one called ahead to inform
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, We apologize the delivery drivers did not give a courtesy call or deliver on time. We would be happy to help! If you could please provide your Full name, Ad...

2.8
#938236
Reply to reviews
Nebraska furnature delivered into my building while i was moving in. The staff was rude and we had an altercation. They stole one of my furnature dollies. When i contacted them they lied about making a delivery and told me to file a police report. They suck! Do not...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our delivery drivers. We would be happy to look into this for you. I was unable to pull ...

1.0
#920550
Reply to reviews
Bait and Switch!!!! They are the most corrupt, dishonest furniture company in existence. They sold me a dining set, confirmed 4 units in stock, set a delivery date and then called me to say they are out of stock and delivery will be the end of Dec, possibly later. The...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our sales and customer service staff. If we have projected stock coming in we do utilize...

1.0
#917997
Reply to reviews
Day 1: my boyfriend ordered me an iPad Air 2 16 GB off of his Nebraska furniture mart card as a late birthday present and early Christmas present. So of course I was excited! I'm an apple person and I've always wanted an iPad. It costed around $400 and he chose to have...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello Sir/Mam! I apologize that you had an issue with receiving your order after you had placed it. If this was your first electronic purchase with NFM, we do not allow them t...

1.1
Red Oak, Iowa
#911492
Reply to reviews
Customer service is horrible. Make sure you READ everything - even your receipt. They do not inform their customers of 'clauses' on something that is routine when purchasing a product. I bought a serving cart which came in a box and had to be put together. Not a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The policy on RTA items is the same at Ikea - can not be returned if opened.

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello Sir/Mam! I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations while on your recent trip to the store for an exchange. I apologize that it was not mentioned to you that your...

2.3
I didn't like
  • Unclear return policy
  • Lack of policy disclosures by salesman
  • Customer service
#881368
Reply to reviews
NFM is a dirty word in my house at this point. after many years and thousands of dollars spent there, I am sick of begging their customer service for correcting mistakes made on my orders and lack of caring! They have gotten too big for their britches and make so...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello Mr./Mrs.! I apologize for the poor customer service you have received with your current order. ​We would be more than happy to look into this further. If you would like ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Dismissive way i am being treated
#877762
Reply to reviews
we bought a bed from them. delivery day come, bed arrived missing 3 support legs, family member sleep on the floor until they bring the missing legs, another family member bough a mattress and a cover, brought the mattress forgot the cover. We bought many furniture...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

Hello! I am sorry to hear of the issues with delivery. We would be more than happy to look into this for you. This is not how NFM would like to be portrayed. Please contact us...

1.2
#845566
Reply to reviews
I bought a dinner set last year in Nebraska Furniture Mart, and it made me waited over 5 months. They issued a $75 gift card to me to go back to shopping. I purchased a ancient table 4 weeks ago, but the table has factory defect. I called and get them to order a...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

Hello ! We are sorry to hear that you have had vendor delays on the orders you have made with NFM. We would be happy to look into your order to further review your delays. How...

1.9
Product
#843469
Reply to reviews
My husband and I recently purchased over $6000 for a new bed, at NFM. First, the salesman TOLD us when the bed would be delivered, then we had to inform him that we work and what hours would work for us, he seemed bothered that we could not work around their...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

​Hello ! We are sorry to hear that you have had various issues with your deliveries and your contact with you salesperson. We would hate you lose you as a customer and would b...

2.0
#843317
Reply to reviews
My name Mirza . Purchased indoor furniture from Dallas store . First furniture was back order one month . Then when I got furniture missing sofa pillows . Called customer service agent said he reorder and took 5 business day . Now customer service manager Danni said it...
Read more
nfm.com
nfm.com

​Hello Mirza! I am sorry that you have been waiting 2 months and still do not have your complete set. I also apoligize that our managment doesnt meet your expectations. We wo...

1.2
I liked
  • Store layout
#842352
Reply to reviews